Suntree Master HOA - Contact Us



Name

Position

E-mail

Todd Foley General Manager Tfoley@SuntreeFlorida.com
Mike Beasy Director of Facilities Mike@SuntreeFlorida.com
Jessie Froede Director of Finance Jessie@SuntreeFlorida.com
Kaye McKinney Director of Compliance & Community Relations Kaye@SuntreeFlorida.com
Marie Donnelly Director of Architectural Control & Board Liason Marie@SuntreeFlorida.com
Nancy Lindelof Director of Front Office Operations Nancy@SuntreeFlorida.com
Susie Parente Social & Marketing Director Susie@SuntreeFlorida.com







Main Office

7550 Spyglass Hill Rd
Melbourne FL 32940
Telephone: (321) 242-8960
Fax: (321) 255-5966


Operating Hours

Mon - Thurs: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 12:00pm








 



If you have any questions or would like more information about our association, contact us directly using this form.

Name:
Email Address:
Telephone Number:
Type of Inquiry:
select
Description: